×

Contact Honeywell Hospitality INNCOM Systems

Our world class sales, service and support teams are ready to discuss and help you with your biggest challenges.

Honeywell Hospitality INNCOM Systems

Honeywell Hospitality (INNCOM)
12 Clintonville Rd.
Northford, CT 06472
USA

Email: Sales@inncom.com

Phone:  203.497.4300 or (USA only) 800.543.1999

Fax:  860.739.4460

INNCOM Systems Support Center

Email: support@inncom.com

Phone: 800.845.3785

US Sales Offices

Director of Sales

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918
Fax: 630-859-3882

Great Lakes (IA, IL, IN, MN, MI, NE, ND, SD, OH, WI)

Jeremiah Larson
Jeremiah.Larson@honeywell.com
Mobile: 630-762-5044

Mid-Atlantic (D.C., DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

Mark McDade
Mark.McDade@inncom.com
Phone: 215-539-0343
Mobile: 215-539-0343
Fax: 860-739-4460

Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)

Mark McDade
Mark.McDade@inncom.com
Phone: 215-539-0343
Mobile: 215-539-0343
Fax: 860-739-4460

Pacific Northwest / Mountain States (AK, CO, HI, ID, NV, MT, UT, WA, WY)

Greg McGrath
Gregory.McGrath@honeywell.com
Phone: 435-299-2873
Mobile: 435-299-2873
Fax: 860-739-4460

South Central (AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX)

Bill Russell
Bill.Russell@inncom.com
Phone: 972-235-0299
Mobile: 214-287-5599
Fax: 972-437-5847

Southeast (AL, FL, MS)

Geoffrey Messinger
Geoff.Messinger@inncom.com
Phone: 561-848-1566
Mobile: 561-670-4331
Fax: 561-848-1154

Southern Mid-Atlantic (GA, KY, NC, SC, TN)

Sara Chain
Sara.Chain@honeywell.com
Phone: 615-626-3508

Southwest (AZ, CA, OR)

David Griggs
David.Griggs@Honeywell.com
Phone: 714-699-6131
Mobile: 714-699-6131
Fax: 860-739-4460

Director of Student Housing

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918
Fax: 630-859-3882

Director of Senior Living

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918
Fax: 630-859-3882

International Sales Offices

Director of International Sales

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918
Fax: 630-859-3882

International Sales

Valentina Correa
valentina.correa@honeywell.com
Phone: (+52) 8181 244591
Mobile: (+52) 1812 3534957

Central and South America

Central America, Caribbean

Johana Arias
johanaalexandra.arias@honeywell.com
Phone: (+57) 1390 4652
Mobile: (+57) 3115 105606

Argentina & Chile

Johana Arias
johanaalexandra.arias@honeywell.com
Phone: (+57) 1390 4652
Mobile: (+57) 3115 105606

Brazil

Andre Pereira
Andre.Pereira@Honeywell.com
Mobile: (+55) 1198 9087473

Colombia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Peru

German Rodriguez
German.Rodriguez@Honeywell.com
Phone: (+57) 1748 5336
Mobile: (+57) 3219 762153

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Europe

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918
Fax: 630-859-3882

Middle East & Africa

Chandrakanth Gollapalli
Gollapalli.Chandrakanth@honeywell.com
Phone: 971 43153415 Ext. 3415
Mobile: 971 566878603

North America

Canada

Rakesh Moza
Rakesh.Moza@honeywell.com
Phone: 437-999-6088

Mexico (Pacific Region & Mexico City)

Alberto Pavia
alberto.pavia@honeywell.com
Phone: +52 55 9138.3489
Mobile: +52 55 3399.1830

Mexico (Bajio & North Region)

Luis Rejon
Luis.Rejon@Honeywell.com
Mobile: (+52) 5591 992097

Asia & Oceania

Australia

Allan McKenzie
Allan.McKenzie@honeywell.com
Phone: (+61) 2935 37026
Mobile: (+61) 4181 69870

China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

Su Rui
Rui.Su@Honeywell.com
Phone: (+86) 022 6628 7269
Mobile: (+86) 1382 1287435

Guam

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918
Fax: 630-859-3882

Indonesia

Indra Cuaca
muhammad.indrasyahputra@honeywell.com
Phone: +62 21 536 52322 337
Mobile: +62 8111 9234 76

Malaysia

Stephanie Chong
Stephanie.chong@honeywell.com
Phone: +603 55192549
Mobile: +012 2099661

K.L.Shashikan
KL.Shashikant@honeywell.com
Mobile: (+601) 7349 2622

Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, Japan, Vietnam

K.L.Shashikan
KL.Shashikant@honeywell.com
Mobile: (+601) 7349 2622

New Zealand

Honeywell Limited Environmental & Energy Solutions
pcsc@honeywell.com
Phone: +64 9 623 5050

South Korea

Hank Jang
Hank.Jang@honeywell.com
Phone: (+82) 2799 6399

Self-help Library

Our online library of support documentation and videos is there when you need guidance for all things INNCOM systems.