×

INNCOM Systems Authorized Systems Integrators

Our worldwide network of INNCOM Authorized Systems Integrators are trusted partners in helping execute your energy management system vision.

Aruba

George Mascolo
george@mmcaribbeansecurity.com
Phone: +297 583 0998
Fax: +297 583 099

Australia

David Wilson
david.wilson@mysmart.com.au
Phone: +61 3 9681 9377
Fax: +61 3 9681 9077

Bermuda

Dennis Hayes
d.hayes@bac.bm
Phone: +1(246) 627-0007
Mobile: +1(246) 233-8565

Brazil (Also serving: Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay)

Eduardo de Oliveira
faleconosco@olitrix.com
Phone: +55 11 3873 0095

Canada

Arno Ricci
arno@williamshvac.com
Phone: +1 905-820-1400 x11
Mobile: +1 416-659-7076
Fax: +1 905-820-1435

Canada (Western)

Jeremy Cooper
Jeremyc@howesoundsolutions.com
Phone: 604-614-6496

China

Henry Wang
henry.wang@bj-lsyk.com
Phone: +86 10 6471 1781
Mobile: +86 139 1102 2633
Fax: +86 10 6470 8055

China (Northern)

Bai Xin
baixin@yuehua.net
Phone: +86 10 6841 1415
Mobile: +86 139 0109 9773

China (Hong Kong & Macau Areas)

Marco Wong
marcowong@avt-global.com
Phone: +852 3526 0586
Mobile: +852 3525 1320

Costa Rica

William Sanchez
wsanchez@isa-controles.com
Phone: +506 2220 3260

Croatia

EUROKOD Pisačić d.o.o.
Ivan Pisačić, mag.oec.
i.pisacic@eurokod.hr
www.eurokod.hr
Mobile: +385 98 983 2397

Cyprus

Omiros Omirou
omiros@mrlocksmithcy.com
Phone: +357 25771159
Mobile: +357 97685656
Fax: +357 25771159

Guam

Mark Aqui
maqui@hawaiienergysystems.com
Mobile: 671-682-1795

India

Shirish Tapadia
shirish.tapadia@gkcglobal.com
Office: +91-9595 62 3424

Israel

Samuel Wolfson
sam@lcs-ltd.co.il
Phone: +972 3 9700800
Mobile: +972 3 9700821
Fax: +972 3 9700830

Kuwait

Muhammad Mansoor
shoaib-mansoor@securitysystemsco.com
Phone: +965 2433 1100
Mobile: +965 9727 9459

Malaysia

Eric Yap
eric@inncom.com.my
Phone: +60 3 6277 7313
Mobile: +60 012 315 7152
Fax: +60 3 6277 7312

Maldives / Mayanmar / Bangladesh

Amitabh Bagchi, Raja Mukherjee, Ahmed Shaam
bagchi@yonsan.com
Phone: +960 3317739
Fax: +960 3317738

Maldives

Tom Grimm
Tom.grimm@pacefootprint.com
Phone: +66 87 99 89 118

Sumith Kanankege
sumith@iqsystems.lk

Mauritius

Shane Rolfe
sct@intnet.mu
Phone: +230 5422 2500

Mexico

Broadband
Emmanuel Urbina
eurbina@bbinco.com

CYVSA
Eric Mendoza - Cancun área
emendoza@cyvsa.com
Phone: +52 998 884 5363
Mobile: +52 1 998 169 8898

Leonardo Ballesteros - Los Cabos
lballesteros@cyvsa.com

Ing. Jorge Pichardo - Mexico City
jpichardo@cyvsa.com
Phone: +52 55 5350 5350
Mobile: +52 1 55 1883 2937

Ginsatec
Daniel Argüello
darguello@grupoginsatec.com

Pipsa
Emiliano Verduzco
emiliano_verduzco@pipsa.com.mx

Proyectaire
Juan Carlos Ferrufino
juancarlos@proyectaire.net

Rescom
Pavel Amaya
p.amaya@rescom.mx

Rowan Networks
Ricardo Chávez
Ricardo.chavez@rowan.com.mx
Mobile (998) 116-8429

New Zealand

Jan Strijker
info@brantasinternational.com
Phone: +64 9 9667 662
Fax: +64 9 9667 663

Panama

Ricardo Vasquez
rvasquez@controlesinteligentes.com
Phone: +507 269 9522
Fax: +507 269 9478

Philippines

Jedrick De Jesus, Vice President
OSP Advantage System Corporation
107 Lopez Jaena
Marikina City, Philippines
service@osp-esco.com; import@ospadvantagesys.com
Phone: 8225 0613 loc 256
Mobile: 0917 899 1926

Katlyn Lazo-Balgan, Sales Leader for Hospitality Segment
Inewvation International
10F Triumph Square
South Triangle, Quezon Avenue
Quezon City, Philippines
info@inewvationinternational.com; klazo@inewvationinternational.com
Phone: +63 2 355 4639
Mobile: +63 917 709 7469; +63 917 876 4639

Poland

Jacek Ostrowski
Jacek.Ostrowski@qumak.pl
Phone: +48 691 996 606

Puerto Rico (Also serving: Dominican Republic, US & British Virgin Islands)

Miguel Agosto
magosto@ioautomationpr.com
Phone: +1 787 733 9400
Mobile: +1 939 640 4727
Fax: +1 787 912 7523

Qatar

Anand Telwane
Anand.Telwane@alfuttaim.ae
Phone: +974 442 6938

Russia & CIS

Dmitry Levkin
levkin@pwv.ru
Phone: +7 812 33 710 33
Mobile: +372 53 161718

Serbia (Southeast Europe)

Goran Krbavac
goran.krbavac@metronik.rs
Phone: +381 (0)11 3165 442
Mobile: +381 (0)11 3166 721
Fax: +381 (0)11 3168 720

Serbia (Southeast Europe)

Goran Krbavac
goran.krbavac@metronik.rs
Phone: +381 (0)11 3165 442
Mobile: +381 (0)11 3166 721
Fax: +381 (0)11 3168 720

Seychelles

Tony Pace
Tony.pace@pacefootprint.com
Phone: +248 260 2170

Singapore

Phyllis Chin
Skycom Satellite Systems Pte Ltd
phyllis@skycomsatellite.com
Phone: +65 6805 4140
Hp: +65 9338 6076

Sri-Lanka

Sumith Kanankege
sumith@iqsystems.lk

South Korea

Jum-Sik Kang
js-kang2001@hanmail.net
Phone: +82 2 3283 2277
Mobile: +82 10 3898 1633

Thailand

Supat Sirirat-Usdorn
supat@the.co.th Phone: +662 678 0465 8
Mobile: +66 81 909 5090
Fax: +662 678 0469

Tom Grimm
tom.grimm@greenfootprint.co.th
Mobile: +66 87 998 9118

Turkey (Also serving: Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan)

Bulent Akinci
bulent.akinci@titanbt.com
Phone: +90 312 440 7966
Fax: +90 312 442 3629

United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi)

Zak Ibbini
zibbini@alpha.ae
Phone: +971 2 6333644
Mobile: +971 50 8181931
Fax: +971 2 6211924

United Arab Emirates (Dubai)

Anil Kumar K.J.
anil@alphadxb.com
Phone: +971 4 3933800
Fax: +971 4 3936541

Amit Kapila
amit.kapila@alfuttaim.ae
Phone: +971 4 2119380

United Kingdom (London)

Adam Broomfield
londoncity@kendraenergy.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1628 945000

Venezuela

Carlos Faría H
cfaria@vistatd.com
Phone: +58 212 991 1112
Mobile: +58 414 253 4454