inncom_contact_us_hero_2880x1152.jpg
inncom_contact_us_hero_2880x1152.jpg

Contact Honeywell Hospitality for INNCOM product and service support

Our world class sales, service and support teams are ready to discuss and help you with your biggest challenges.

Honeywell Hospitality 

Honeywell Hospitality
12 Clintonville Rd.
Northford, CT 06472
USA

Email: Sales@inncom.com

Phone:  203.497.4300 or (USA only) 800.543.1999

Fax:  860.739.4460

INNCOM Systems Support Center

Email: support@inncom.com

Phone: 800.845.3785

US Sales Offices

Director of Sales

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918

Casinos (Global)

Greg McGrath
Gregory.McGrath@honeywell.com
Mobile: 435-299-2873

Great Lakes (IA, IL, IN, MN, MI, NE, ND, SD, OH, WI)

Jeremiah Larson
Jeremiah.Larson@honeywell.com
Mobile: 630-762-5044

Mid-Atlantic (DE, NJ, PA)

Mark McDade
Mark.McDade@inncom.com
Phone: 215-539-0343
Mobile: 215-539-0343
Fax: 860-739-4460

Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)

Mark McDade
Mark.McDade@inncom.com
Phone: 215-539-0343
Mobile: 215-539-0343
Fax: 860-739-4460

Pacific Northwest / Mountain States (AK, CO, HI, ID, NV, MT, UT, WA, WY)

Greg McGrath
Gregory.McGrath@honeywell.com
Phone: 435-299-2873
Mobile: 435-299-2873
Fax: 860-739-4460

South Central (AR, KS, LA, MO, NM, OK, TX)

Bill Russell
Bill.Russell@inncom.com
Phone: 972-235-0299
Mobile: 214-287-5599
Fax: 972-437-5847

Southeast (AL, FL, MS)

Geoffrey Messinger
Geoff.Messinger@inncom.com
Phone: 561-848-1566
Mobile: 561-670-4331
Fax: 561-848-1154

Southern Mid-Atlantic (D.C., GA, KY, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Sara Chain
Sara.Chain@honeywell.com
Phone: 615-626-3508

Southwest (AZ, CA, OR)

David Griggs
David.Griggs@Honeywell.com
Phone: 714-699-6131
Mobile: 714-699-6131
Fax: 860-739-4460

Director of Student Housing

Rakesh Moza
Rakesh.Moza@honeywell.com
Phone: 437-999-6088

Director of Senior Living

Rakesh Moza
Rakesh.Moza@honeywell.com
Phone: 437-999-6088

International Sales Offices

Director of International Sales

Nikhil Deulkar
Nikhil.Deulkar@honeywell.com
Mobile: +1-425-409-8788

Central and South America

Central America, Colombia, Equador, Venezuala

Fabiana Martínez
fabiana.martinez@honeywell.com
Phone: (+57) 1 390 4879
Mobile: (+57) 323 497 4048

Argentina & Peru

Jorge Fernandez
jorge.fernandez@honeywell.com
Phone: (+54) 1143 245900 x 5953
Mobile: (+54) 1143 245900

Brazil

Sandro Soares
sandro.soares@honeywell.com 
Mobile: (+55) 11 9 9159 4954

Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay and Uraguay

Juan Pablo Soldini
juanpablo.soldini@honeywell.com 
Phone: (+57) 11 4876 2720
Mobile: (+57) 9 11 3229 5906

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Europe

Christina Doueihi
Christina.Doueihi@honeywell.com 
Phone: +41 7628 45427

Middle East & Africa

Chandrakanth Gollapalli
Gollapalli.Chandrakanth@honeywell.com
Phone: 971 43153415 Ext. 3415
Mobile: 971 566878603

North America

Canada

Rakesh Moza
Rakesh.Moza@honeywell.com
Phone: 437-999-6088

Mexico (Pacific Region)

Andrea Ledezma
andrea.ledezma@honeywell.com 
Mobile: (+52) 33 11409218

Mexico (Southeast Region)

Jose Gutierrez
Jose.Gutierrez5@Honeywell.com
Mobile: (+52) 9981 236929

Mexico (North Region)

Selene Morales
selene.morales@honeywell.com 
Mobile: (+52) 81 8683 5018

Mexico (Central Region and Los Cabos)

Fermin Rivera
fermin.rivera@honeywell.com 
Office: (+52) 55 9138 3491
Mobile: (+52) 55 3966 4825

Asia & Oceania

Australia

Allan McKenzie
Allan.McKenzie@honeywell.com
Phone: (+61) 2935 37026
Mobile: (+61) 4181 69870

China, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

Martin Peng
Martin.Peng@honeywell.com
Phone: (+86) 021 8038 7278
Mobile: (+86) 187 2116 9226
Wechat: 18721169226

Guam

Brian Giese
Brian.Giese@inncom.com
Mobile: 630-797-0918
Fax: 630-859-3882

Malaysia

Mr. Sudipto Datta
Sudipto.Datta@Honeywell.com 
Mobile: +60 12 405 3092

Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam

Mr. Sudipto Datta
Sudipto.Datta@Honeywell.com 
Mobile: +60 12 405 3092

Japan

Bingyan Luan
Bingyan.luan@Honeywell.com 
Mobile: +81 3 6730 7213

New Zealand

Allan McKenzie
Allan.McKenzie@honeywell.com 
Phone: (+61) 2935 37026
Mobile: (+61) 4181 69870

South Korea

Jason Park
SeongJin.Park@Honeywell.com
Phone: (+82) 2799 6399

Self-help Library

Our online library of support documentation and videos is there when you need guidance for all things INNCOM systems.